Nine District member renews vows

Brothers of holy cross Ghana Blog

Nine District member renews vows

On Friday, July 8, seven Temporarily Professed Brothers renewed their profession of Religious Vows according to the Constitutions of the Congregation Holy Cross at the District Center, Brafoyaw, Cape Coast, in the St. Brother André Chapel during the morning Eucharist.

The seven brothers are: Francis Bogtir, C.S.C., Eric Amoah, C.S.C., Jones Antwi Agyemang, C.S.C., Francis Afeletey, C.S.C., Dominic Joseph Moonen, C.S.C., William Tawiah, C.S.C., and Nathaniel Obbih, C.S.C

Their vows were received by Br. Paul Kofi Mensah, C.S.C., Director of the Brother Rex Hennel Community in Sunyani. Br. Paul was also present in Sunyanni to receive the profession of vows on July 7 by Br. Francis Ewulley, C.S.C., and Br.George Ignatius Betinim, C.S.C.

The photo above shows Br. Jones Antwi Agyemang, C.S.C., making his profession of vows before Br. Paul Mensah, C.S.C

New membership are not allowed.

Noxe Studio

The Noxe Film Studio
1418 Noxe Street, Suite 3845
California, USA

Center Office

+(01) 426-9824
12369, New York, USA

All Right Reserved 2021 Brothers Of Holy Cross - Ghana